Garfie Sept 20 pmps 55, +2 47 +21/4 38, +2.5 60,+ 3 66, +4 111, +5 150, +8.5 66

So at +2 He is 47 gonna retest in 15. 15 min later 38, gave hc food retest in 15 again Being as just switching to tr does this mean he should be reduced to .25 now. I will be gone all day tomorrow till supper so there will be no testing. I have someone to feed him but they can't poke or I should say he won't let anyone else poke him. So to be safe should I reduce in morning
 
Last edited:
Hmm... No dosing advice, but good luck! We've shot low numbers before, but never without testing every 4-6 hours post-shot. :eek:
 
Back
Top