Garfie Sept 17 pmps 141 +1.5 183, +3 124

Hello, I haven't visited with you and Garfie before, haven't been on the board much of late.

That's quite some weight your boy has lost, is the vet happy with that?

Garfies numbers seem to be taking a turn for the green:D:D, his SS is looking quite pretty. Are you still doing SLGS?
 
Back
Top