Rebecca.garfie
Member Since 2018
Condo:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-01-garfie-pmps-144.200456/
I know day 1 am is cycle 1 and pm is cycle 2 day2 is cycle 3 and so on. My question is what happens if you skip a dose do your cycle numbers start over or is it still considered a cycle.
I know day 1 am is cycle 1 and pm is cycle 2 day2 is cycle 3 and so on. My question is what happens if you skip a dose do your cycle numbers start over or is it still considered a cycle.