Rebecca.garfie
Member Since 2018
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/garfie-7-31-amps-73-need-help-with-dose.200392/
I shot a .1 this morning as his numbers were to low but didn't want him to skip a dose. Now that he is back up should I resume his .25 dose
I shot a .1 this morning as his numbers were to low but didn't want him to skip a dose. Now that he is back up should I resume his .25 dose