Garfie 7/31 pmps 347

Status
Not open for further replies.
I am glad you shot the 0.25 unit dose tonight. As you gather data and experience, you will be able to shoot the full dose on those green preshots. You've shown 0.25 units at a 103 before, that's not much above green. Next time you are home and can monitor, try shooting full dose if you get a number in the 90's.

Sorry no one got back to you earlier to answer your question. If you change the prefix on your first post to be the "?", then you will get more eyes as people know you have a question to be answered.
 
Thanks for popping in Wendy...........I'm also monitoring and communicating with Rebecca daily, and insuring she's posting questions, results and daily updates as we all need to do this. Plus as yo mentioned it gives her a place where she can see what others say and learn from reading the different posts we all make. I told her the same thing, need to get full doses into Garfie and gain some momentum without the changes.......she's picking it up and learning as we all do.
 
Thank you Wendy I have made a note of what you said as a reminder to try that. Still trying to get the hang of this computer stuff. Slowly learning Shawna has helped me through a lot and I am grateful for it if it wasn't for her help and patience I would of lost my boy.
 
Last edited:
We’re ALL here to help you, and best you start posting here daily when ever you have test results, questions or something to report - that way we all see it (not just me) and can help in case I’m not around. Besides, there are lots more on here with tons more experience then I have and with all the different time zones, there is someone usually with open eyes all the time.

Look back in your notes, always put the “?” In the thread title to get attention.....just remember to remove it once you get the answers.

You’re doing very well and just need to get that tablet working, lol
 
Rebecca does not have her tablet, but it is up and running and she’ll have it soon.

Garfie was 144 at pmps so I recommended she shoot the normal dose of .25 since she is there to monitor. She has to get los cycles of .25 dose so that we can see where Garfie is and then make a decision on the dose. She took the day off tomorrow to do a curve, but with the dosecrease to .1u the other day she won’t get exact numbers, but they will at least give her experience. After 10-14 cycles on the same dose, she’ll have to do another one so that we see the nadir and by then the depot will be filled and Garfie will not be bouncing from all the changes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top