Rebecca.garfie
Member Since 2018
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-29-garfie-pmps-412-dose-advice-needed.200325/
I will post his numbers here as I just got new tablet and working on getting his spreadsheet on it
Garfie July 30 .25 units
Amps 387 +2 354 +7 398
Pmps 403 +3 282 +4 225 +7 66 +7.5 3.1 +8 50 +9 59.4
Garfie July 31 .1units
Amps 73.9
+.5 106
QUESTION ??
Need help getting dosage when this happens as I would rather not skip dose. So this morning he got .1 unit ...
why does he go from very high numbers all the way down like this??
What do I do when this happens?..
I leave for work at 9am should I give him more gravy food to boost him so I know he will be ok?
I will post his numbers here as I just got new tablet and working on getting his spreadsheet on it
Garfie July 30 .25 units
Amps 387 +2 354 +7 398
Pmps 403 +3 282 +4 225 +7 66 +7.5 3.1 +8 50 +9 59.4
Garfie July 31 .1units
Amps 73.9
+.5 106
QUESTION ??
Need help getting dosage when this happens as I would rather not skip dose. So this morning he got .1 unit ...
why does he go from very high numbers all the way down like this??
What do I do when this happens?..
I leave for work at 9am should I give him more gravy food to boost him so I know he will be ok?
Last edited: