Gandalf 7/8 PMPS 227 1.25U

Status
Not open for further replies.
"Sane section"? Who you calling 'sane'?!

That reminds me of when my older sister got forced out of her college house by infighting and a jealous woman that had the hots for one of the guys (there were like 6 people renting the house together). They made her life so miserable she had to find a tiny little apartment because that was all that was available so she had to leave her stuff and some furniture at the house. I was visiting her when she was on the phone trying to arrange to come and get her stuff, but they were refusing to let her come and things were escalating. I heard her say, "We are all adults here.." and there was a long pause and then she said, "Well, I am speaking for myself." The guy on the other end of the phone was so worked up that he had snapped back, "Speak for yourself!"

Sorry, I'm not at my best right now.....
 
Sheila & Beau & Jeddie said:
"Sane section"? Who you calling 'sane'?!

That reminds me of when my older sister got forced out of her college house by infighting and a jealous woman that had the hots for one of the guys (there were like 6 people renting the house together). They made her life so miserable she had to find a tiny little apartment because that was all that was available so she had to leave her stuff and some furniture at the house. I was visiting her when she was on the phone trying to arrange to come and get her stuff, but they were refusing to let her come and things were escalating. I heard her say, "We are all adults here.." and there was a long pause and then she said, "Well, I am speaking for myself." The guy on the other end of the phone was so worked up that he had snapped back, "Speak for yourself!"

Sorry, I'm not at my best right now.....

Yea! Someone posted! And a funny story to boot. Woohoo!!

What do you mean, Sheila? We get your best every time you post. You may be on the dole, as they say in the UK, but you always do a great job here!
 
Not a bad PM number for Gandalf. :)

Tigger is all over the place right now. I need to update my spreadsheet then maybe I can get a moment to post an update here. We just increased his dose to 4.25. Been a long time since we were there. Not sure what is wrong. Recent new vial so that is not it. Seems fine though. Kittens coming to visit this weekend so he won't like that much.

Anyway, how was Gandalf this AM?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top