Gandalf 6/23 AMPS 195 ~ 1.3U

Status
Not open for further replies.
It took 4 cycles on 1.3U increase to see results. This is why my schedule just f's with his regulation, tomorrow I have to go to splits already so he will have 1 day of good numbers.

I will try lower doses when I need to do earlier shots. I tried that a few times before but didn't come up with a system for it. I think 1.1U might work for those. Sheila suggested it some time ago.
 
I did? I must be getting old, and forgetful.

Well, it makes sense that if you shoot early it equals a dose increase, so by reducing you are, in effect, keeping the status quo - the problems lies in finding the dose that does that. And then you have to figure out what to do to bring him back to schedule. I guess if you do splits that is one way. I just have trouble figuring out splits, but then I haven't HAD to do them like you have.
 
+8 212

Not sure why the upward movement. Of course, no earlier tests. Will get another test before preshot. But it will be storming by then so I may not be able to or get a reliable result anyway.
 
PMPS 311 ~ 1.3U

He was hiding under the bed during the storms and afterwards I got him to come out about 15 minutes before shot time, then by the time I needed him to come to the bathroom he was back under there again. So would he have been over 300 had it not stormed?

He also got 50ml fluids and about 20cc of raw food.
 
Oh, geeze. The storms were really bad here - wasn't sure if they missed you or not. Poor Gandalf. I just wish you could explain to them that there is nothing to be afraid of, but them I know a few adult humans that afraid of T-storms.

Hope he is better (lower) again tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top