Gandalf 5/27 Drumroll please!

Status
Not open for further replies.
AMPS 108 - One hundred freakin' EIGHT!!! 1.3U

Tonight at +9.5 he was only 86

Shot is in about a half hour. 2 things - I inched up his dose drop by drop (1.2U to 1.25U then to our current 1.3U) and I have tried harder to get his shots as close to 8AM/8PM as possible since Monday.

of course now I have to do split doses tomorrow AM then he will get a 10PM shot tomorrow night and an earlier shot by 1.25 hours Saturday morning. Darn it.

Not sure what the moon had to do with anything this time. What I usually see is higher numbers before the full moon and that's what we had. Glad I didn't increase dose any more.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top