PMPS +13/+12 398 ~ 1.3U
I 'm trying to shoot him further back on the side of his belly. I'm resisting getting him shaved again, but his hair gets to be a real problem where I normally shoot which is behind his front legs, before the belly area, where the skin is thin. I moved further back because even though I rotate sides and lower/higher, he's been getting shots there a long time and there may be some scarring.
I was just looking over his spreadsheet from last spring, but didn't look for when I got him shaved. Not sure if it makes a difference or not. It's just easier to tell I got it in the right place with no hair and my tenting technique is easier with shaved skin.
I know I have to quit going back and forth with doses, but I can't stand to see him in the 300s. It's not right.