Sally the Calico
Member Since 2019
Ugh... thought it was a fur shot this morning... clearly was, as her BG is 502 at +4
Do I shoot insulin now, or wait for PM shot?
And would this be best to post in the PZI forum or here?
thanks!
Trish
Do I shoot insulin now, or wait for PM shot?
And would this be best to post in the PZI forum or here?
thanks!
Trish
That is certainly an ugly number but I’m sure she will be back on track soon!