Jill & Jade
Member Since 2018
I feel like I'm reading Chinese trying to figure all this stuff out. I'm frustrated and confused. Today Jade went from 265 amps to 78 in just 3 and a half hours. Lowest she's gone so far. I panicked. Feed her treats and gravy food. I skipped last night shot because she was only at 120 pmps. I test, feed and shoot at 11 and 11. This morning I went a half an hour early, could that be why? I'm trying to get back to 11 and 11 asap. Tonight I tested, fed and shot at about 10:45 and hoping starting in the am I will be back to 11 and 11. Is this ok?


