Supurrkitten
Member Since 2017
HI,
This is what we have going on.
I should have decreased but I skipped AM shot 6/1 I got a AMPS of 81/77 (I tend to test twice when low, OCD Paranoia, anxiety I dunno
). I suck and didn't hold the feed. at almost +2 (+14?) he was 76, at almost +5 (+17) he was 67/79. At +22 (PMPSish) he was 259. So I messed up here. I should have decreased. I gave the usual 1U though.
This morning at +7.25 he was 170 and woke me up to eat. I fed him. AMPS today was 139. I gave 1U. At +3 he was 68/66 fed him , at +6 he was 45/35. then I gave him HC food.
What do y'all think.
I think I should have decreased back on AMPS 6/1. I am SLGS, but thinking I should move to be TR. I think TR just freaked me out at first. It seems to have the best outcomes though.
Also, some good news. The IRS blessed us with our tax refund and I ordered Fergus some zobaline. Crossing fingers.
This is what we have going on.
I should have decreased but I skipped AM shot 6/1 I got a AMPS of 81/77 (I tend to test twice when low, OCD Paranoia, anxiety I dunno
). I suck and didn't hold the feed. at almost +2 (+14?) he was 76, at almost +5 (+17) he was 67/79. At +22 (PMPSish) he was 259. So I messed up here. I should have decreased. I gave the usual 1U though.This morning at +7.25 he was 170 and woke me up to eat. I fed him. AMPS today was 139. I gave 1U. At +3 he was 68/66 fed him , at +6 he was 45/35. then I gave him HC food.
What do y'all think.
I think I should have decreased back on AMPS 6/1. I am SLGS, but thinking I should move to be TR. I think TR just freaked me out at first. It seems to have the best outcomes though.
Also, some good news. The IRS blessed us with our tax refund and I ordered Fergus some zobaline. Crossing fingers.
Last edited:


