Yvonne & Freddie
Member Since 2014
3-11
Freddie's numbers today
AMPS 278 +6 104 PMPS 189 did not give shot yet need advice
This morning I gave 1.5 units of lantus
Should I skip his shot tonight or give a reduced shot.
Has eaten very little today. but is better then yesterday.
Thanks Yvonne
I am working to get a SS made
Freddie's numbers today
AMPS 278 +6 104 PMPS 189 did not give shot yet need advice
This morning I gave 1.5 units of lantus
Should I skip his shot tonight or give a reduced shot.
Has eaten very little today. but is better then yesterday.
Thanks Yvonne
I am working to get a SS made