Freddie PMPS do I give shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Yvonne & Freddie

Member Since 2014
3-11
Freddie's numbers today
AMPS 278 +6 104 PMPS 189 did not give shot yet need advice

This morning I gave 1.5 units of lantus

Should I skip his shot tonight or give a reduced shot.
Has eaten very little today. but is better then yesterday.

Thanks Yvonne

I am working to get a SS made
 
No, Skip but get a test in two hours.

Without a spreadsheet with past data, and with not eating as much you don't know what he will do. Better safe than sorry. Really need that spreadsheet though.

If you skip you can expect him to be high tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top