Fred pmps 374 ...Curve/ look please

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamye and Fred

Member Since 2015
Did curve today. Leaving town on vacay in a week. A friend from vet's office is staying with Fred.Do I maintain dose @ 1.0? Nadir today 134 @ +6. Wish we could get out of the pink when the dose wears off.... it's not Fred's color! Somebody please look at SS and give me your thoughts. Thanks.
Can't believe I'm using words like nadir LOL. I act like I know what I'm doing here.
 
I see that on 4/21 you got an 81. According to the SLGS method of dosing, that would mean a reduction down to .75 units. A reduction is earned on SLGS when you go below 90.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top