There are many things that can impact the cycle. Some cats like to nadir late. On Lantus, I spotted Neko nadiring as late as +13 a couple of times. When they are breaking a bounce, they can also nadir late. And with the skips and changes in dose due to everything else happening with Fred, it can change what the cycle looks like. Good catch on the +11 though! As the depot gets established, it should settle back a bit. Great news that he's eating today.