Fred 6/23/15 AMPS 259, PMPS 395,+5.5@54,+6@75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamye and Fred

Member Since 2015
Yesterday'a adventure... Skipping the newly reduced dose, as I will be at work and can't risk him diving too low....he's been in the greens for days. He had a reduced dose last night and MC food , thus the 259 this morning. But he started off at 200 yesterday and dove to 41.
Y'all have a good one!
 
Go back to the last good dose of 1.0 and I risk having him go hypo while I'm at work. Give him too little and look at tonight's 395..... I realize that could be a bounce but what's a mom to do?
 
See where he lands when he clears this bounce, but if it's not in greens, I'd take it back up to 1.0u. He's gone down the dosing scale really fast, and as you know, sometimes it can be too fast.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top