Fred 6/18 AMPS 368 reduction to 1.0

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jamye and Fred

Member Since 2015
Crazy day yesterday

I gotta go to work today from 1-9. Feels like I didn't have any days off. Be good, today, Fred. Y'all have a good one!
Shooting 1.0 sinceI wil not be home and can't have him dropping too low.
 
Last edited:
Be a good kitty Fred and stay safe today while your mamabean's working!

Looks like he finally bounced from the lows yesterday (and of course the skipped shot) but hope you at least got a good night's sleep!

Slide on back down now Fred...no need to hang out up there!
 
Looking great, Jamye! Just be aware that he's coming down the dosing scale really fast. Sometimes that works with kitties that are on a mission, sometimes reducing quickly means that when the bounces clear and the depot equalizes, the dose might not be enough. It's very possible he's still being affected by the 1.5u dose from day before yesterday.

He might hold these reductions - I'm just saying to have your radar up for when this bounce clears and watch to see if he gets back in green, which would indicate he's holding the reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top