Dan and Frankie
Member Since 2013
Hey all,
I've been over in RL and I was hoping someone could look at Frankies SS... Shes been bouncing back and forth between mid 200s to low 100s and had 66 amps yesterday which I skipped her shot. Her PMPS is in 45 Mins. It' looks like she needs a little nudge to stay in the blues and greens and possibly go OTJ within a month or so *fingers crossed* Any advice would be appreciated.
Thanks!!
I've been over in RL and I was hoping someone could look at Frankies SS... Shes been bouncing back and forth between mid 200s to low 100s and had 66 amps yesterday which I skipped her shot. Her PMPS is in 45 Mins. It' looks like she needs a little nudge to stay in the blues and greens and possibly go OTJ within a month or so *fingers crossed* Any advice would be appreciated.
Thanks!!