I erased a post I was going to post this AM cause you already shot.
You probably want to "see" it but I think Frankie went lower and is having a bounce. This morning at the BG 182 I was going to suggest 1.5u so you would shoot at +12 but then saw you shot. I'm hoping the days of skipping shot are behind us because ANTI-JINX ENGAGED I think Frankie may be on his way to breaking a record, to my knowledge we haven't had a cat DX 5 yrs ago go OTJ. It would be prudent to shoot BID and stick close with this. I know, you don't care about going OTJ -- but is that really true? As much as you love this cat you don't care? I don't believe it.