Frankie 4.14 PMPS 247

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jay

Member Since 2010
This is at a 2.5 dose and after nibbling at his Breakfast he is stll dropping? Frankie is really learning to use this inslin.

More then I can say for me.

I know, a token dose. Better then nothing,> However, given that I'm not here today, and a dosing chicken, and that he is still dropping after eating that's not going to happen.

I wish we oculd learn faster. I have to catch a bus and get rid of my hangover. I knew there was a reason a gave up drinking (almost) I woke up with a very harsh reminder.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11907
 
Re: Frankie 4.14 +12 166 +13 127

Sometimes we need that night of drinking, and sometimes we need that reminder the next day too. I feel ya.

Frankie really is learning to use his insulin =) What nice numbers! Here's hoping for an easy day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top