Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/frankie-08-27-amps-227-4-94-9-61-pmps-128-4-38.163820/
So, after Frankie demanded a reduction last night, I shot his new reduced dose this morning. Paws crossed that it holds. AMPS he was 8.8 (158)
So, after Frankie demanded a reduction last night, I shot his new reduced dose this morning. Paws crossed that it holds. AMPS he was 8.8 (158)