Frankie 08/20 AMPS 241 +6 160 PMPS 43 +4 119

Status
Not open for further replies.
Eek!! PMPS Frankie was 2.4 (43)!!! I am not shooting, so he will have to go 12 hours without insulin. My question is should I reduce again after only one cycle on this reduced dose or is it the depot still in play?
 
I think it's the depot. I think you should stay with the 2.0 units. Skipping the shot will help drain the depot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top