Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/frankie-08-15-amps-209-4-140-pmps-92-6-104.163055/
And so it continues...AMPS for Frankie is 5.1 (92)
And so it continues...AMPS for Frankie is 5.1 (92)
PMPS he was 4.3 (77) and I shot the new reduced dose.Hope this holds.