Frankie 07/12 AMPS 203 +5 200 PMPS 68 stall 20 56 = no shot +3 220

Status
Not open for further replies.
Still no blues, but we do have green!!!!!:D PMPS he was 3.8 (68) so I stalled without feeding for 20 minutes and he was 3.1 (56). I therefore did not shoot. If I wake for my midnight alarm I may inject him then and go for an 18 hour cycle, or just leave him until the morning and get a decent night's sleep.
 
Another option would be to skip this shot altogether, to drain the depot, and then shoot as normal in the morning. Using the 18 hour schedule can result in some pretty wonky numbers and make it hard to see where the dose is really taking him.

Congrats on that reduction - whenever you shoot, it should be 2.5! :)
 
Uh oh. +3 his BG is up to 12.2 (220). As Frankie doesn't hold reductions well, I will wait for three 68's or below before I reduce. I think I may shoot in the morning after all. Hope he's not too high by then. His bounces have been less severe lately but with him you never know.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top