Sue484
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/frankie-07-04-amps-329-4-293-pmps-76-2-128.160668/
Sorry, no condo yesterday. It was my birthday and for various different reasons, it was a horrible day. I have attached Frankie's condo from Monday though and his spreadsheet is filled in for yesterday.
My question today is at AMPS he is 3.3 (59) so I did not shoot. I will get the sitters to shoot when they come at lunchtime and I will have to do an 18 hour cycle. Technically, he has not reached his reduction point of 3.0 (54) as he is a long term diabetic and on AlphaTrak. He doesn't hold reductions well either, so as he is so low I am presuming he went lower last night. 2.75 does not seem to be enough, so should I reduce to a skinny 3.0 or a fat 2.75 ( would those be the same things??) I think I need to reduce as he needs the shots every 12 hours. What do you think?
Sorry, no condo yesterday. It was my birthday and for various different reasons, it was a horrible day. I have attached Frankie's condo from Monday though and his spreadsheet is filled in for yesterday.
My question today is at AMPS he is 3.3 (59) so I did not shoot. I will get the sitters to shoot when they come at lunchtime and I will have to do an 18 hour cycle. Technically, he has not reached his reduction point of 3.0 (54) as he is a long term diabetic and on AlphaTrak. He doesn't hold reductions well either, so as he is so low I am presuming he went lower last night. 2.75 does not seem to be enough, so should I reduce to a skinny 3.0 or a fat 2.75 ( would those be the same things??) I think I need to reduce as he needs the shots every 12 hours. What do you think?