Smokey and Jessica
Member
After messing up Smokey’s schedule for the last few days there’s been two times I reduced the dose and shot in the blues after stalling 1-2 hours. Now this morning our first NO SHOOT with an amps of 96. Trying not to be too excited, or nervous, but he woke me up multiple times last night making noise, using the litter box, having a hairball at the foot of my bed, so even without checks I’m fairly confident he was ok last night, and this morning is low just because it’s low, not because he went too low over night. Hopefully. I’ll be gone most of the day but I’ll check again around +8/9.
Wish us luck!!!
Edit: taking advantage of the low number and NO insulin to make the final switch to all fancy feast. Holding 7 cans of the hills md in case we need high carb later.
Oh! And I took the idea from Greg and Goma and changed my name from jlko so everyone knows us too! That was such a good idea! Hope it’s not too weird haha but it really was a good idea
Wish us luck!!!
Edit: taking advantage of the low number and NO insulin to make the final switch to all fancy feast. Holding 7 cans of the hills md in case we need high carb later.
Oh! And I took the idea from Greg and Goma and changed my name from jlko so everyone knows us too! That was such a good idea! Hope it’s not too weird haha but it really was a good idea

Last edited: