First improved BG!

Status
Not open for further replies.

KukaaKatchou

Member Since 2013
Condo

FINALLY a result that is not in the 20s/400s! I woke up at midnight tonight to test Diego's BG and he got an 11.3 / 203. I know we aren't in the "green zone" yet, but this is the first time I see an improvement! I'm very excited and Diego got lots of praise and petting (as usual). Hopefully I can get back to sleep because I have to get up early for MY blood draws at a lab. Taking the day off work tomorrow so I can test Diego more often during the day. Fingers crossed for more good results!

Stacey
 
Very nice, Stacey! :-D

It's so encouraging, isn't it, to see that first good number.

I'm guessing that removing that dry food might have something to do with that.....? ;-)
 
thats great news! I see you are posting on tight regulation now too.. can you post this mornings numbers over there since they are under 200? they will want to keep a close eye on you. I hope you get a +2 or +3.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top