FIRST DAY! Help! Lantus 1U - Blue Most of the Day

Hello and welcome. The Facebook group you got this spreadsheet from, copied ours, made some changes, and now it dies on some platforms. For example, I can read it on my Mac but it dies on the iPad. If you need any help copying data over to our spreadsheet, let us know.

I do see that the preshot tonight was 240, which was perfectly safe to shoot the 1 unit. For new people, we say to shop and ask for help if you get a number under 200 at shot time.
 
That's a great looking day - some nice high blue numbers there mid-cycle. A good sign that the insulin is effective and is helping to lower those numbers.

Welcome to the group!
 
Back
Top