Ferndoc 4/29-30 w/ curve (sort of) and May 1

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ferndoc

Active Member
So last night into today I did a curve (sort of) the tests were not exactly on the 2 or 3 hour but somewhere between every 2-3 hours.

PMPM 356 (2.6u given)
+2 221
+4 110
+6 132
+9 347

AMPS 326 (2u) given
+2.5 275
+5 150
+7 160
+9 315

PMPS 325 (2.1) given

So I find it interesting that his number did stabilize back down a bit this am dropping from 347 to 326. It looks like for now he is heading back up in the 7-9 hour mark but not continuing from 9-12 hours. I upped the PM shot slightly to see what that does.

I think the substitute beans are going to get 1u 230-290, 2u(f) 290-350, 2.5 above 350. It seems like we did have a reduction overall. I can't see giving anywhere close to 3u right now.
 
Anything different last night or just good luck? Definitely was a slower drop which probably helped. Sure nice to see a lower pmps last night and again this am. I like the lower doses - I think he is a bouncy cat and even when he has a higher number, a higher dose results in too fast a drop and then a bounce (like 4/23)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top