Felixkitty
Member Since 2017
Hi! I’m following the Lantus tight regulation protocol, would you recommend increasing my cats dose by .25 the next cycle (assuming at AMPS he is at least 200+) or giving it another couple cycles? Thank you!!
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1BW5fbSNzZzEJ83V69m7T4pt-wwF8J2VGTtUHGFmfmp0/edit
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-9-felix-pmps-222-2-127-3-60-3-5-39.244424/
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1BW5fbSNzZzEJ83V69m7T4pt-wwF8J2VGTtUHGFmfmp0/edit
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-9-felix-pmps-222-2-127-3-60-3-5-39.244424/