Feb 28 Murphy amps 188 +6 143 pmps 224

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol & Murphy (GA)

Member Since 2015
I increased Murphy back up to a fat 1 unit 2 nights ago because I couldn't stand his high numbers . He's looking better today
Poor guy, he has been so quiet lately I know he misses my Mother
Bad news on that front - had a meeting with the rehab facility people - they all say my Mom will need to go to a nursing home. She basically is bedridden now and hardly eats or drinks anything - only when prompted. She sleeps constantly. More bad news - the excellent rehab facility also has long term care - but they have no beds and there is a waiting list in addition to no beds. I can't face trying to find a nursing home.
 
I'm sorry the situation with your mom is not better. I hope things work out. I'm glad Murphy is doing better so you don't have to worry about him as much. Sending prayers for you and your family. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Carol :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug: i am so sorry... i pray you find the right place for your mom and that it happens soon so you can feel a little weight off your shoulders... :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
{{{Carol}}}

There are really no words that will ease your burden right now, but know you have a lot of family that care and are sending good thoughts, vines and prayers your way. I'm glad Murphy is being a good baby for you. Hang in there. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top