? Fa 8/20 pmps 376, +3= 216, +4=166, +5=148, +6=166 shall I hold the dose?

Hi there! I do t think I ever posted on your thread before! Would you be able to link his SS (Spreadsheet) to your signature?

Here is what TR protocol says:

  • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
 
Hi there! I do t think I ever posted on your thread before! Would you be able to link his SS (Spreadsheet) to your signature?

Here is what TR protocol says:

  • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
Thank you. I read the thread about how to do TR with a full time job and saw your comments there. :) about holding for a few cycles, does it count from the first cycle of dose change or from the first cycle the BG is stabilized ? by the way my SS is in signature.
 
Thank you. I read the thread about how to do TR with a full time job and saw your comments there. :) about holding for a few cycles, does it count from the first cycle of dose change or from the first cycle the BG is stabilized ? by the way my SS is in signature.
You would hold the dose 8-10 cycles from the first time the BG goes under 200.
 
Back
Top