Fa 10.20 amps 304/pmps 346/+5=333

Thanks, been keeping busy. Hope all is well with your family, furred and otherwise.

Good luck with the new dose. It'll be interesting to see what she is doing during the day time when you get a chance. You were getting some numbers under 150 on 4.0 units, so there was no rush to increase per SLGS.
 
Thanks, been keeping busy. Hope all is well with your family, furred and otherwise.

Good luck with the new dose. It'll be interesting to see what she is doing during the day time when you get a chance. You were getting some numbers under 150 on 4.0 units, so there was no rush to increase per SLGS.
Thanks! We have just been busy as well, but other than that, all is good. We are lucky that our state (western Australia) has had hard border control and so far we are handling COVID ok here.

thanks for the information. Good to know I did not mess it up too much for the dose reduced or increased. Finally today we have a lower pmps than last two days. Hopefully 4.25 is the right dose.
 
Back
Top