Nina & Bølle Denmark
Member Since 2012
Hi guys
Charlotte and I have for a while raised Bølle's dose slowly. Last change was friday evening to 0.9u. He had a bounce saturday pmps 508.
It's a long time, since he has been in the blacks. We agreed to hold the dose hoping he will settle down.
Sundag pmps was 311 and was given 0.9u. He is feeling well and are eating the usual amount of food.
This morning amps: 115 so ns this morning.
Really surpriced as we drove home from the country house sunday evening - and lucky me, as I've forgot the insulin at the country house.
Checked him at +1: 169.
I've texted Charlotte and we really need some advise about the dose.
It's also important, as I am going on holiday for 10 days as of Thursday. My daughter who is a nurse by the way, will take care of him, but I think it would be nice to make it as easy as possible for her.
Of course I will be in contact with her to advise her about the dose.
Hope you once again can give us useful advise.
Yours
Nina & Bølle
Charlotte and I have for a while raised Bølle's dose slowly. Last change was friday evening to 0.9u. He had a bounce saturday pmps 508.
It's a long time, since he has been in the blacks. We agreed to hold the dose hoping he will settle down.
Sundag pmps was 311 and was given 0.9u. He is feeling well and are eating the usual amount of food.
This morning amps: 115 so ns this morning.
Really surpriced as we drove home from the country house sunday evening - and lucky me, as I've forgot the insulin at the country house.
Checked him at +1: 169.
I've texted Charlotte and we really need some advise about the dose.
It's also important, as I am going on holiday for 10 days as of Thursday. My daughter who is a nurse by the way, will take care of him, but I think it would be nice to make it as easy as possible for her.
Of course I will be in contact with her to advise her about the dose.
Hope you once again can give us useful advise.
Yours
Nina & Bølle