You might want to increase her dose a bit. Your spreadsheet says you are using the TR (Tight Regulation) protocol.
I'd suggest up to 1.75U from the 1.5U Mimi is currently on.
The 1.5U dose does not seem to be quite enough.
Getting those BG levels lower is the best thing you could do to help with the neuropathy.
Mimi needs to be down in the green range numbers, <99 mg/dL, more often to help her heal and that will help the neuropathy heal too. You want to see those green numbers for most of the times between +1 and +11.
You WANT Mimi to be down in the greens more often. 1 or 2 numbers out of dozens is not often enough to hold the dose for 10 cycles.
Greens are not new for Mimi. The majority of the nadirs must be <100 to hold for longer, to hold for more cycles. Mimi only has a minority of nadirs in those greens. The majority of Mimi's numbers, the numbers between the +1 and +11 test times are in the yellow or blues. Way past time to bump up the dose.