Eukanubo 3/1

Status
Not open for further replies.

hbs60

Member Since 2010
Good morning,

AMPS this morning was 443, I'm not happy about that as he seems to have been trending down lately. Yesterday he was flat all day for no apparent reason. I was tempted to shoot 1 full unit this morning but I have to leave for work at 6:30 AM and expect to be busy so it will be hard (not impossible, my work is unpredictable) to be back before 11:00 AM which would be his +6. He ate his regular food at midnight, his reading then (+7) was 333.

SCDD
Same Cat, Different Day... :YMSIGH:
 
He's certainly a puzzle HB. Looks to me like you have some room to increase the dose but obviously you'd want to be around for that for sure. Maybe he'll settle into this dose a little more until you can do that. Fingers and pink kitty toes crossed on that. Have a good day. Come on Euke, show us a few good digits today!
 
Morning, ~O)

Pehaps you can think about raising the dose over the weekend if you are home.

Love SCDD. So true.
 
Morning HB,
yuk on the number this morning
I think it might be a good idea to up when yuo are around this weekend!
Hope you have a good day! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top