hbs60
Active Member
Good morning,
AMPS this morning was 443, I'm not happy about that as he seems to have been trending down lately. Yesterday he was flat all day for no apparent reason. I was tempted to shoot 1 full unit this morning but I have to leave for work at 6:30 AM and expect to be busy so it will be hard (not impossible, my work is unpredictable) to be back before 11:00 AM which would be his +6. He ate his regular food at midnight, his reading then (+7) was 333.
SCDD
Same Cat, Different Day... :YMSIGH:
AMPS this morning was 443, I'm not happy about that as he seems to have been trending down lately. Yesterday he was flat all day for no apparent reason. I was tempted to shoot 1 full unit this morning but I have to leave for work at 6:30 AM and expect to be busy so it will be hard (not impossible, my work is unpredictable) to be back before 11:00 AM which would be his +6. He ate his regular food at midnight, his reading then (+7) was 333.
SCDD
Same Cat, Different Day... :YMSIGH: