Julie and Eleanor (GA)
Member Since 2012
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...99-3-290-7-5-346-pmps-326-3-295-6-299.155917/
She has to have her insulin shot because she is running so high, but what am I supposed to do if she is vomiting her food? Shoot full dose and...what?
She has to have her insulin shot because she is running so high, but what am I supposed to do if she is vomiting her food? Shoot full dose and...what?

