Jen&Eddie
Very Active Member
Three cycles on 2U after reducing from 3U. Looks like his numbers are a bit less bouncy. Will see with his AMPS. The plan is to do a 16 hr. curve as instructed by our tech, although I pretty much already did one today. Those greens make me nervous since Eddie can't quite decide when he hits nadair, and it's tough to figure out if he's done going down or not. It's varied from +4 to +7.
Does it look good to stay with 2U for the curve? Reduce a bit? Increase a bit to bring the PS numbers down a bit?
Jen and Eddie
Does it look good to stay with 2U for the curve? Reduce a bit? Increase a bit to bring the PS numbers down a bit?
Jen and Eddie