Dyson 6/22 AMPS 186 +1 173 +3 132 +6 124 +9 105

That 49 means it's time to reduce his dose. He's still considered a newly diagnosed diabetic. You don't want him on a dose that takes him below 50. Good luck with the reduction.
 
Back
Top