G & I
Member Since 2017
This is so unusual territory for G. We reduced the dose to 4 U last night and this morning I am now facing an AMPS of 229. I am hesitant to give 4U not knowing which way she will go. As the spreadsheet indicates she spiked more than likely due to no insulin for 24 hours, but she is definitely responding now.
Any suggestions? Another modest reduction - or stall -
Thanks in Advance -
UPDATE: End of First Stall - BG Holding at 221
Any Suggestions?
Any suggestions? Another modest reduction - or stall -
Thanks in Advance -
UPDATE: End of First Stall - BG Holding at 221
Any Suggestions?
Last edited:
