Lisa and little
Member Since 2018
Hi all. What a day. Last night her numbers were bizarre. She was 326 @+9 pmps last night yet this morning I woke to a 175 @AMPS That’s is almost a 50%drop in 3 hrs really late in the cycle. Today’s numbers steadily declined until +7 and now the expected bounce. I steered her with food most of the day today, even some HC as she was at 64 @+5 and I had to leave! 3 months home on my butt and this is the day she chose to Do this!!!!. I was able to shoot home for a minute @6.5 but didn’t know if I would be able so to be safe have a bit of HC which didn’t seem to have too much of an effect. I’m guessing she’s gonna bounce for at least a day or 2. My question is after tomorrow if I’m following TR and she’s high, she would be due for a dose increase on Friday. I’m inclined to hold this dose a bit longer to give her time for the bounce to clear, she tends to take a while to clear bounces. Do you guys agree? Also, TR protocol says if nadir is under 100 hold dose longer., so should I be holding doses longer when I get even JUST 1 nadir under 100? In a 5 day cycle ? Thanks as always for all your advice and patience with me
