?dosing question ?

ANTONELLA

Member Since 2022
Hello pls advise if i need to give reduce Tigera’s dose she is on 4U twice a day and her amps is 9.7 (175 usa). I have to go to work and I don’t know if I can check up on her don’t know if I should reduce her dose pls see her spreadsheet thank you
 
Back
Top