Sugarkitty15
Member Since 2020
Hi,
I'm a little confused about what to do. Squeakers nadir was 85 so I reduced his PM shot from 1U to .75U per the prozinc SLGS protocol. My question is--do I continue on the .75U for a week and then do a curve? Or was the .25 reduction just for the next shot and I go back to 1U tomorrow morning?
I'm a little confused about what to do. Squeakers nadir was 85 so I reduced his PM shot from 1U to .75U per the prozinc SLGS protocol. My question is--do I continue on the .75U for a week and then do a curve? Or was the .25 reduction just for the next shot and I go back to 1U tomorrow morning?

