Mary Ann & Baby
Member Since 2018
So this morning I raised Baby's dose from 13u to 14u. Her AMPS was 329 and jumped to 422 at +7, which is unusual (she did sneak BooBoo's 1/2 jar chicken baby food, but I don't think that could cause the high BG?). A reaction to the full unit dose increase? Until now I've been doing .5u increases. Should I remain at 14u at PMPS, or go back to 13.5u? Thanks!