Ok Jax was at 388 pmps at +3 he was at 152 and now at +5 he is at 78. Lowest number I've come across with him. Gave some FF and retested approx 45 mins to 1 hour later and had 128.Nervous that he is going too low in the daytime when I'm not here. We are recently diagnosed. 2u of prozinc 2x a day. I have not been able to do a lot of testing outside of the amps and pmps. Wondering if I should reduce his dose since I am not able to test during the day.
Here is his ss.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...Ef1HC1dvfqfRItlirD0t3CFtK1c/edit?usp=drivesdk
Here is his ss.
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet...Ef1HC1dvfqfRItlirD0t3CFtK1c/edit?usp=drivesdk
Last edited:
