Suzanne & Darcy
Member Since 2020
Any number for the PMPS?
It’s just about time for her p.m. shot.
I've spent the last 25 minutes trying to convince her to eat anything and she refuses.Any number for the PMPS?
I can’t see the spreadsheet. You need to set the permissions to “anyone with link” may view the spreadsheet.
It’s just about time for her p.m. shot.
That’s why I suggested the ham baby food. It’s one of my silver bullets for my cats. Still, I wonder why she’s not eating even much dry? It’s so worrisome. Has she had a bowel movement lately?She is accepting ham baby food
It’s okay. I was just thinking about how you must have been holding her food dish! I thought… well she sure can’t hold the food dosh and feed Lola and type an answer and fix a spreadsheet all at the same time!I do not know what is happening. My last comments here are not posting. Her BG at 9pm was 500. She will not eat anything I've offered her. It's taken me a while to respond to you because I've been trying to feed her. You should have access to the link now. I do not know why I keep having spreadsheet issues.
Boo. 500. Oh well, still since she’s not eating much, I would shoot between 2 and 3 units

Hey, feline diabetes can be angst ridden, especially in the early days. Meltdowns are authorized.![]()
Are you still using the AlphaTrak meter or have you switched to the Relion? Once you switch, it helps if you add a blank line to the spreadsheet and note that you’ve switched to the Relion meter from that point forward. You’ll then need to re-code the color formulas for the rows that follow (the green and lime colors trigger at different BGs for a human meter vs pet meter). If you have questions, we have folks who can do it for you in a jiffy.
You’ll also want to update the Meter field at the top of the spreadsheet as well as your signature. (No rush, BTW; I’m guessing you don’t need any more “homework” at the moment).
Sending “please eat” vibes in Lola’s direction.
And I don’t want to put additional stress on you, but tomorrow morning could you start a new thread for Lola right here on the ProZinc forum. This thread is over 200 posts long. In the first post of your new thread, just copy and paste the url link to this thread right there. Okay?