? Dosing Advise - Big George AMPS 201-lower than normal-stalling

Tested again and BG 243 so I gave the 2.5u! Any suggestions on if I should hold the same dose tonight if PMPS is lower as well?
 
Hey! I’m not able to give dosing advice on this - but do you want to use the dropdown menu to put a “?” on your title and put (dosing advice) in the title? That way the moderators / mentors will know to prioritize your condo for responses. I’ll keep an eye out and bump the thread too throughout the day if no one responds.
 
Hey! I’m not able to give dosing advice on this - but do you want to use the dropdown menu to put a “?” on your title and put (dosing advice) in the title? That way the moderators / mentors will know to prioritize your condo for responses. I’ll keep an eye out and bump the thread too throughout the day if no one responds.
Thank you! 😊 Sorry still new to this!
 
Back
Top