Scratches123
Member Since 2019
Scratches bg was 198 pre morning shot so no shot this morning. I won't be home today to test her. Now I'll need advice on her shot tonight. I was advised maybe to cut her dose because she went down to 90 last night +6 after pm shot. She's at .75 units. Should I just stick with the .75 tonight (as long as pre shot is high enough) or should I reduce her dose? Her ss is updated.